- Advertisement -

The international artists who will appear on the album “Playboy” are revealed by Fireboy DML


The performers who would appear on Fireboy DML’s third studio album, “Playboy,” are listed below.

In an interactive event with his fans, Fireboy listed the top worldwide musicians that will appear on his upcoming third studio album, “Playboy.”

- Advertisement -

On Tuesday, July 20, 2022, Fireboy DML conducted a twitter chat where he discussed his upcoming album “Playboy” and spoke up about the top personalities in the music business worldwide who will be included on the project.

Asa, Chris Brown, and Shenseea, among other notable names, will all be on the album “Playboy,” the singer said, adding that the official tracklist would be unveiled in the ensuing weeks.

The release date for the album, August 5, 2022, has been revealed, and fans can’t wait to see what to expect from this collaboration.

- Advertisement -

The singer had advised fans to wait till they saw the official tracklist before asking whether Wizkid would feature on the album.


- Advertisement -
wt11 gif

- Advertisement -

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy